U11 - Stratford-U11-Giddings



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bunbury Thu, May. 30, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Upper MacNeill Field Sun, Jun. 02, 2024 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bunbury Field Thu, Jun. 06, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bunbury Field Thu, Jun. 20, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bunbury Field Thu, Jun. 27, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bunbury Field Thu, Jul. 04, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bunbury Field Thu, Jul. 11, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bunbury Field Thu, Jul. 18, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bunbury Field Thu, Jul. 25, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bunbury Field Thu, Aug. 01, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bunbury Field Thu, Aug. 08, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bunbury Field Thu, Aug. 15, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bunbury Field Thu, Aug. 22, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Alberton-U11-Shea @ Stratford-U11-Giddings

Sun, Jul. 14, 2024 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Upper MacNeill Field


Stratford-U11-Giddings @ Ellerslie-U11

Mon, Jul. 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ellerslie Legion Field


Three Rivers-U11-McCabe @ Stratford-U11-Giddings

Sat, Jul. 27, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Kim Bujosivich Field


Ellerslie-U11 @ Stratford-U11-Giddings

Sun, Jul. 28, 2024 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Upper MacNeill Field


Upcoming Practices


Bunbury Field

Thu, Jul. 18, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Bunbury Field

Thu, Jul. 25, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Bunbury Field

Thu, Aug. 01, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information